Space Available

Space Available Status

DATE STATUS
Friday 27-Nov Available
Saturday 28-Nov Available
Sunday 29-Nov Available
Monday 30-Nov Available
Tuesday 1-Dec Available
Wednesday 2-Dec Available
Thursday 3-Dec Available
DATE STATUS
Friday 4-Dec Available
Saturday 5-Dec Available
Sunday 6-Dec Available
Monday 7-Dec Available
Tuesday 8-Dec Available
Wednesday 9-Dec Available
Thursday 10-Dec Available

Update To Space Available Procedures

Thank you for being loyal owners and guests of Sunday River. You are each an important part of what makes Sunday River such a special place!

Beginning November 1st we will be reinstating our regular Space Available procedures.  This means all requests should be made within 72 hours of when you would like to arrive.  We do not allow same day bookings after 2pm, or walk-ins. You will be offered a unit of equal size, or smaller, than what you own, and can stay a total of 3 days in a room at a time with up to 6 days total stay (with a change of room in the middle).

Please know you will find all updates on whether or not we are offering space available here, not at the old owners website on sundayriver.com.

To request Space Available:

  1. You must use this link: Space Available Request Form (please fill out each section fully, and please include the email address you would like us to contact you at, in the comments section)
  2. It cannot be your week
  3. You must be fully paid up in your dues

 

Space Available, and unit availability is based on management’s discretion.

Thank you all for all of your continued support.

Kindly,
Jenny Gray
Director of Owner Services
ownerservices@sundayriver.com

10/28/2020